Ph +61 8 8274 4333

Scotch College Adelaide is an independent, co-educational day and
boarding school offering an outstanding education from
Early Learning to Year 12

Next Scotch College Tours: ELC - 21 February 2017

Junior School - 23 February 2017

Middle & Senior School - 16 March 2017

 

Join a Tour

Families considering Scotch College are warmly invited to tour the College.

Scotch College tours are conducted during school hours, enabling us to showcase the College in action. Tour groups are led by the Heads of School with the assistance of student leaders. Tours enable visitors to ask questions and view our fabulous facilities.

2016 Tour Dates

All guided group tours for 2016 have passed. If you wish to tour the College before 2017, our Director of Admissions is available by appointment (phone 08 8274 4209) to conduct individual family tours.

2017 Tour Dates

Please book online by selecting a date from below.

 

Early Learning Centre

(Mitcham Campus - Albert Street, Mitcham)

Term Date Time Register
1 Tuesday 21 February 9:00am Book Now
  Thursday 23 March 9:00am Book Now
2 Thursday 23 May 9:00am Book Now
  Wednesday 14 June 9:00am Book Now
3 Wednesday 9 August 9:00am Book Now
  Thursday 14 September 9:00am Book Now
4 Thursday 26 October 9:00am Book Now
  Tuesday 21 November 9:00am Book Now

 

Junior School (and Prep)

(Mitcham Campus - Albert Street, Mitcham)

Term Date Time Register
1 Thursday 23 February 9:00am Book Now
  Tuesday 21 March 9:00am Book Now
2 Tuesday 16 May 9:00am Book Now
  Thursday 22 June 9:00am Book Now
3 Tuesday 15 August 9:00am Book Now
  Thursday 21 September 9:00am Book Now
4 Thursday 2 November 9:00am Book Now
  Tuesday 28 November 9:00am Book Now

 

Middle & Senior School

(Torrens Park Campus - Carruth Road, Torrens Park)

Term Date Time Register
1 Thursday 16 March 9:00am Book Now
2 Tuesday 16 May 11:00am Book Now
3 Thursday 10 August 9:00am Book Now
4 Monday 23 October 9:00am Book Now

 

Individual Tours

Our Director of Admissions, Carrie Cousar is available by appointment to conduct individual family tours, please email ccousar@scotch.sa.edu.au or phone on 08 8274 4209.

top

© 2014 Scotch College Adelaide

Sitemap Contact Employment Privacy & Disclaimer Terms & Conditions

Carruth Road Torrens Park SA 5062 P: +618 8274 4333 F: +618 8274 4247 E: enquiries@scotch.sa.edu.au CRICOS 00615B

PrintTell a FriendBookmark Site