Ph +61 8 8274 4333

Scotch College Adelaide is an independent, co-educational day and
boarding school offering an outstanding education from
Early Learning to Year 12

Next Scotch College Tours : ELC - 14 June 2016

Junior School - 23 June 2016

Middle & Senior School - 9 August 2016

 

Join a Tour

Families considering Scotch College are warmly invited to tour the College.

Scotch College tours are conducted during school hours, enabling us to showcase the College in action. Tour groups are led by the Heads of School with the assistance of student leaders. Tours enable visitors to ask questions and view our fabulous facilities.

2016 Tour Dates

You can book online by selecting a date or contact the Registrar on 08 8274 4209 or email at enrolments@scotch.sa.edu.au.

 

Early Learning Centre

(Mitcham Campus - Albert Street, Mitcham)

Term Date Time Register
1 Tuesday 9 February 9:00am Expired
  Thursday 3 March 9:00am Expired
2 Thursday 12 May 9:00am Expired
  Tuesday 14 June 9:00am Book Now
3 Tuesday 2 August 9:00am Book Now
  Thursday 8 September 9:00am Book Now
4 Thursday 27 October 9:00am Book Now
  Tuesday 17 November 9:00am Book Now

 

Junior School (and Prep)

(Mitcham Campus - Albert Street, Mitcham)

Term Date Time Register
1 Thursday 25 February 9:00am Expired
  Thursday 17 March 9:00am Expired
2 Thursday 19 May 9:00am Expired
  Thursday 23 June 9:00am Book Now
3 Thursday 11 August 9:00am Book Now
  Thursday 15 September 9:00am Book Now
4 Thursday 3 November 9:00am Book Now
  Thursday 24 November 9:00am Book Now

 

Middle & Senior School

(Torrens Park Campus - Carruth Road, Torrens Park)

Term Date Time Register
1 Wednesday 9 March 8:45am Expired
2 Thursday 19 May 11:00am Expired
3 Tuesday 9 August 2:00pm Book Now
4 Monday 24 October 4:00pm Book Now

 

Individual Tours

Principal, Dr John Newton, is available by appointment to conduct individual family tours and interviews. Please email enrolments@scotch.sa.edu.au or phone our Director of Admissions on 08 8274 4209.

top

© 2014 Scotch College Adelaide

Sitemap Contact Employment Privacy & Disclaimer Terms & Conditions

Carruth Road Torrens Park SA 5062 P: +618 8274 4333 F: +618 8274 4247 E: enquiries@scotch.sa.edu.au CRICOS 00615B

PrintTell a FriendBookmark Site