Ph +61 8 8274 4333

Scotch College Adelaide is an independent, co-educational day and
boarding school offering an outstanding education from
Early Learning to Year 12

Next Scotch College Tours: ELC - 9 August 2017

Middle & Senior School - 10 August 2017

Junior School - 15 August 2017

 

Term Dates

2017 Term Dates

Term Dates Long Weekends (boarders)
1 Wednesday 1 February - Thursday 13 April (12:30pm) 11 - 13 March (Adelaide Cup)
2 Monday 1 May - Friday 30 June (3:30pm) 10 - 12 June (Queens Birthday)
3 Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September (3:30pm) Monday 4 September (Staff PD, Pupil Free Day)
4 Monday 16 October - Tuesday 12 December (12:30pm) No Exeats
* Please Note: there are different end of year finish dates for specific year levels on Torrens Park Campus for Term 4

*For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office


2017 Calendared Public Holidays During Academic Year

Australia Day - Thursday 26 January
Adelaide Cup - Monday 13 March
Good Friday - Friday 14 April
Anzac Day - Tuesday 25 April
Queen's Birthday - Monday 12 June
Labour Day - Monday 2 October

 

2018 Term Dates

Term Dates Long Weekends (boarders)
1 30 January - 13 April 10 - 12 March (Adelaide Cup)
30 March - 2 April (Easter Long Weekend)
2 30 April - 29 June 9 - 11 June (Queens Birthday)
3 23 July - 28 September Monday 3 September (Pupil Free Day)
4 15 October - 12 December No Exeats
* Please Note: there are different end of year finish dates for specific year levels on Torrens Park Campus for Term 4

*For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

top

© 2014 Scotch College Adelaide

Sitemap Contact Employment Privacy & Disclaimer Terms & Conditions

Carruth Road Torrens Park SA 5062 P: +618 8274 4333 E: enquiries@scotch.sa.edu.au CRICOS 00615B

PrintTell a FriendBookmark Site