Calendar 2018

Jul
27
07:00PM 27 July
Legally Blonde: The Musical
Aug
06
08:30AM 06 August
Year 5 Experience Day
Aug
08
09:15AM 08 August
Early Learning Centre Tour (Term 3)
Aug
09
09:00AM 09 August
Middle & Senior School Tour
Aug
14
09:15AM 14 August
Junior School Tour
Sep
13
09:15AM 13 September
Early Learning Centre Tour (Term 3)
Oct
18
09:15AM 18 October
Junior School Tour
Oct
22
09:00AM 22 October
Middle & Senior School Tour
Oct
23
09:15AM 23 October
Early Learning Centre Tour (Term 4)
Nov
15
09:15AM 15 November
Early Learning Centre Tour (Term 4)
Show Upcoming events from

Term Dates

Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Wed 31 January - Fri 13 April
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • 10 - 12 March (Adelaide Cup)
  • 30 March - 2 April (Easter Long Weekend)
Term 2 Mon 30 April - Fri 29 June
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • 9 - 11 June (Queens Birthday)
Term 3 Mon 23 July - Fri 28 September
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 3 September (Pupil Free Day)
Term 4 Mon 15 October - Tues 11 December
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

 

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Thurs 31 January - Fri 12 April (3:30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • 9 - 11 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 Mon 29 April - Fri 28 June (3:30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • 8 - 10 June (Queens Birthday)
Term 3 Mon 22 July - Fri 27 September (3:30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 2 September (Pupil Free Day)
Term 4 Mon 14 October - Tues 12 December (12:30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

Congratulations to our Scotch netballers, who have recently returned from a huge 9 days of competition at the World… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…