Calendar 2020

May
05
09:15AM 05 May
Week 2
Early Learning Centre Tour (T2W2...
May
18
09:15AM 18 May
Week 4
Junior School Tour (T2W4 2020)
May
20
02:00PM 20 May
Week 4
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
May
27
09:15AM 27 May
Week 5
Early Learning Centre Tour (T2W5...
May
29
06:00PM 29 May
Meet the Makers 2020
Jun
04
09:15AM 04 June
Week 6
Junior School Tour (T2W6 2020)
Jun
16
09:00AM 16 June
Week 8
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Jun
18
09:15AM 18 June
Week 8
Early Learning Centre Tour (T2W8...
Jul
28
09:15AM 28 July
Week 2
Early Learning Centre Tour (T3W2...
Aug
11
09:15AM 11 August
Week 4
Junior School Tour (T3W4 2020)
Show Upcoming events from

Term Dates

Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Thursday 30 January – Thursday 9 April (12.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • 9 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 Monday 27 April – Friday 26 June (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Friday 15 May (Pupil Free Day)
  • Friday 5 June (Pupil Free Day)
  • 8 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 20 July – Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Monday 7 September – Pupil Free Day
Term 4 Monday 12 October – Tuesday 8 December (12.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

 

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Thursday 28 January – Thursday 1 April (12.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 8 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 Tuesday 20 April – Friday 25 June (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 26 April (Anzac Day Holiday)
  • Mon 14 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 6 September – Pupil Free Day
Term 4 Monday 11 October – Wednesday 8 December
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

 

Remote Learning Parent Testimonial // We would like to thank you and all the extraordinary team members at Scotch twitter.com/i/web/status/1