Calendar 2022

Jul
28
07:00PM 28 July
2022 Musical
Bye Bye Birdie
Aug
02
09:15AM 02 August
Week 2
Early Learning Centre Tour (T3W2...
Aug
16
09:15AM 16 August
Week 4
Junior School Tour (T3W4 2022)
Aug
24
09:15AM 24 August
Week 5
Early Learning Centre Tour (T3W5...
Aug
25
09:00AM 25 August
Week 5
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Sep
15
09:15AM 15 September
Week 8
Junior School Tour (T3W8 2022)
Sep
20
09:00AM 20 September
Week 9
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Sep
22
09:15AM 22 September
Week 9
Early Learning Centre Tour (T3W9...
Oct
25
09:15AM 25 October
Week 2
Junior School Tour (T4W2 2022)
Nov
02
09:00AM 02 November
Week 3
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Nov
03
09:15AM 03 November
Week 3
Early Learning Centre Tour (T4W3...
Nov
17
09:15AM 17 November
Week 5
Junior School Tour (T4W5 2022)
Nov
23
09:15AM 23 November
Week 6
Early Learning Centre Tour (T4W6...
Show Upcoming events from

Term Dates

Term Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 2 February – Thursday 14 April 
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 14 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 Tues 3 May – Friday 1 July (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 13 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September 
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 5 September – Pupil Free Day
Term 4 Monday 17 October – Wednesday 14 December
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

 

2023 Term Dates

Term 1 2023 Wednesday 1 February – Friday 14 April 
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 13 March (Adelaide Cup)
  • Fri 7 - Mon 10 April (Easter Long Weekend)
Term 2 2023 Monday 1 May – Friday 30 June
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 12 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 2023 Tuesday 25 July – Friday 29 September 
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 4 September – School Closure Day
Term 4 2023 Monday 16 October – Friday 8 December
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office