Calendar 2020

Jul
31
09:00AM 31 July
Take Flight at Scotch
Take Flight Immersive Experience...
Aug
25
09:15AM 25 August
Week 6
Junior School Tour (T3W6 2020)
Aug
31
09:00AM 31 August
Week 7
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Sep
17
09:15AM 17 September
Week 9
Early Learning Centre Tour (T3W9...
Oct
27
09:15AM 27 October
Week 3
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Oct
29
09:15AM 29 October
Week 3
Junior School Tour (T4W3 2020)
Oct
30
06:00PM 30 October
Meet the Makers 2020
Nov
11
09:15AM 11 November
Week 5
Early Learning Centre Tour (T4W5...
Show Upcoming events from

Term Dates

Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Thursday 30 January – Thursday 9 April (12.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • 9 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 Monday 27 April – Friday 26 June (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Friday 15 May (Pupil Free Day)
  • Friday 5 June (Pupil Free Day)
  • 8 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 20 July – Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Monday 7 September – Pupil Free Day
Term 4 Monday 12 October – Tuesday 8 December (12.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

 

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Thursday 28 January – Thursday 1 April (12.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 8 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 Tuesday 20 April – Friday 25 June (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 26 April (Anzac Day Holiday)
  • Mon 14 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 6 September – Pupil Free Day
Term 4 Monday 11 October – Friday 10 December
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

 

Congratulations to Tom and Sol, who recently achieved second place in the Digital Technologies Hub Arcade Game co twitter.com/i/web/status/1