Calendar 2021

May
19
09:00AM 19 May
Week 5
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
May
26
09:15AM 26 May
Week 6
Early Learning Centre Tour (T2W6...
Jun
03
09:15AM 03 June
Week 7
Junior School Tour (T2W07 2021)
Jun
08
09:00AM 08 June
Week 8
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Jun
09
09:15AM 09 June
Week 8
Early Learning Centre Tour (T2W8...
Jul
27
09:15AM 27 July
Week 2
Early Learning Centre Tour (T3W2...
Aug
10
09:15AM 10 August
Week 4
Junior School Tour (T3W04 2021)
Aug
18
09:15AM 18 August
Week 5
Early Learning Centre Tour (T3W5...
Aug
19
09:00AM 19 August
Week 5
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Sep
09
09:15AM 09 September
Week 8
Junior School Tour (T3W08 2021)
Sep
14
09:00AM 14 September
Week 9
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Sep
16
09:15AM 16 September
Week 9
Early Learning Centre Tour (T3W9...
Oct
19
09:15AM 19 October
Week 2
Junior School Tour (T4W02 2021)
Oct
27
09:00AM 27 October
Week 3
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Oct
28
09:15AM 28 October
Week 3
Early Learning Centre Tour (T4W3...
Show Upcoming events from

Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Thursday 28 January – Thursday 1 April (12.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 8 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 Tues 20 April – Friday 25 June (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 26 April (Anzac Day Holiday)
  • Mon 14 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 6 September – Pupil Free Day
Term 4 Monday 11 October – Wednesday 8 December
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

 

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 2022 Wednesday 2 February – Thursday 14 April 
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 14 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 2022 Tues 3 May – Friday 1 July (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 13 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 2022 Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September 
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 5 September – Pupil Free Day
Term 4 2022 Monday 17 October – Wednesday 14 December
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office