Calendar 2021

Mar
03
09:15AM 03 March
Week 6
Early Learning Centre Tour (T1W6...
Mar
13
05:00PM 13 March
The Twilight Edition
Solitaire Automotive Presents One...
Mar
13
08:30PM 13 March
One Table Raffle 2021
Mar
16
09:15AM 16 March
Week 8
Junior School Tour (T1W08 2021)
Mar
23
09:00AM 23 March
Week 9
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Mar
25
09:15AM 25 March
Week 9
Early Learning Centre Tour (T1W9...
May
03
09:15AM 03 May
Week 3
Junior School Tour (T2W03 2021)
May
06
09:15AM 06 May
Week 3
Early Learning Centre Tour (T2W3...
May
19
09:00AM 19 May
Week 5
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
May
26
09:15AM 26 May
Week 6
Early Learning Centre Tour (T2W6...
Jun
03
09:15AM 03 June
Week 7
Junior School Tour (T2W07 2021)
Jun
08
09:00AM 08 June
Week 8
Middle & Senior School Tour (...
Jun
10
09:15AM 10 June
Week 8
Early Learning Centre Tour (T2W8...
Jul
27
09:15AM 27 July
Week 2
Early Learning Centre Tour (T3W2...
Aug
10
09:15AM 10 August
Week 4
Junior School Tour (T3W04 2021)
Show Upcoming events from

Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Thursday 28 January – Thursday 1 April (12.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 8 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 Tues 20 April – Friday 25 June (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 26 April (Anzac Day Holiday)
  • Mon 14 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 6 September – Pupil Free Day
Term 4 Monday 11 October – Wednesday 8 December
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office

 

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 2022 Wednesday 2 February – Thursday 14 April 
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 14 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2 2022 Tues 3 May – Friday 1 July (3.30pm)
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Mon 13 June (Queen’s Birthday)
Term 3 2022 Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September 
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • Monday 5 September – Pupil Free Day
Term 4 2022 Monday 17 October – Wednesday 14 December
Long Weekends / Exeats:
  • None

For ELC term dates please contact the ELC Office